home
About Us
Corporate Printing
Logos & Branding
Brochures & Newsletters
Direct Mail
Promotional Items
Advertising
Public Relations
Web Sites
G.T. Graphics In The News
Industry Resources






















































Let Us Connect You .with business people we know and trust

We have built great relationships with many reputable Massachusetts business owners over the years. Allow us to connect you with experienced professionals who have provided us with quality service using the highest standards of professionalism.

Photographers Computer
Specialists
Mortgage
Consultants
Financial
Advisors
Medical
Providers
Industry
Associations

Photographers

May’s Photography
Todd May, Owner
296 Weymouth Street, Unit #2
Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: 781-878-5149
Email: todd@maysphotography.com www.maysphotography.com

 

Back to Top

Computer Specialists

GIG IT
Search Engine Optimization
Joseph Giggey, Principal
143 Sea Ave.
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-639-5524
Email: jgiggey@gigitc.com
www.gigitc.com

Interactive Palette
E-commerce and Flash Design
Kevin McNally, Principal
455 West Center Street, Suite 2A
W. Bridgewater, MA 02379
Phone: 508-559-0968
Email: support@interactivepalette.com
www.interactivepalette.com

Wave Technologies, Inc
Technical Advice and Support
Jerry O’Dwyer, Owner
304 Victory Road, Suite 2
Marina Bay, Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: 617-479-0027
Email: jerry@wavetx.com
http://www.wavetx.com/

Back to Top

Mortgage Consultants

Finance Boston
Patrick Queally, CMPS,
Mortgage Consultant
21 McGrath Hwy., Suite 505
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-861-2050
Email: pqueally@financeboston.com
www.financeboston.com

Lifestyle Mortgage Strategies
Steven J. Archard, CMPS,
Private Mortgage Banker & Sr. Planner
6 Woodard Avenue
Brockton, MA 02301
Phone: 508-587-8033
Email: sarchard@lifestylemortgagestrategies.com
www.lifestylemortgagestrategies.com

Success Real Estate
John Murtagh, Realtor
285 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-848-9064
Fax: 781-848-9975
Email: jmurtagh22@comcast.net
www.johnmurtaghhomes.com

Back to Top

Financial Services – CPAs, Planning and Legal Advisors

Gerald S. Derochea, CPA
25 Turnpike Street
W. Bridgewater, MA 02379
Phone: 508-583-2040
Fax: 508-583-2123

Securitas Financial Group
Sean Conroy, Financial Representative
One Derby Street, 2nd Floor
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: 781-682-8138
Email: sean_conroy@securitasfg.com

Karen McSherry, JD,
LLM, Attorney at Law

Business, Tax, Estate
& Nursing Home Planning

50 Oliver Street, Suite210
North Easton, MA 02356
Phone: 508-238-3333
Email: karen@mcsherrylaw.com
www.kmcsherrylaw.com

Kesner, Godes & Morrissey LLC, CPA
Michael E. Morrissey, CAP, MST
15 Pacella Park Drive, Suite 200
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: 781-821-9900
Email: mikem@kesnermorrissey.com
www.kesnermorrissey.com

Peroni Financial Group, LLC
Brett Peroni, LUTCE, CLTC, President
64 East Grove Street
Middleboro, MA 02346
Phone: 508-923-1150
Fax: 508-923-1153
Email: bperoni@peronifinancialgroup.com
Insurance, wealth accumulation, business & estate planning

Medical Providers

MediSource, Inc.
2 Hawthorne Place, Suite 6-0
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-723-4407
Fax: 781-293-2590
Email: ecomeau@medisource.us
www.medisource.us

Compass Medical, P.C.
Southeast Medical Center
1 Compass Way
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
Phone: 508-350-2000
www.compassmedical.net

Industry Associations

National Cleaners Association
Nora Nealis, Executive Director
252 West 29th Street
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-967-3002
Fax: 212-967-2240
Email:ncaiclean@aol.com
www.nca-i.com 

Professional Networking Group (PNG), Hingham
One Derby Street, 2nd floor
Hingham, MA 02043
Contacts: Kirsten Whitten, 781-524-1015
Sean Conroy, 781-682-8138
www.pngma.com

Back to Top



G.T. Graphics & Marketing P.O. Box 57 Hanson, MA 02341
Phone: 781-524-1015 Fax: 781-447-1014 info@gtgraphicsandmarketing.com

© 2007 G.T. Graphics & Marketing